Coronavirus Update

To protect you and our colleagues, we’re following government guidance and our branches will operate behind closed doors until further notice. Our team are still working, but rather than welcoming you into branch as normal, we ask that you contact them via phone or email.

If your enquiry is urgent and your departure is on or before 22nd April 2020 please call your local branch on the relevant number below.

If your departure is from 23rd April 2020 please send an email to your local branch on the relevant email listed below.

Please bear with us

As you might expect, we are receiving a lot more enquiries than normal at the moment.  

In order to manage this, and to ensure we can support all our customers in these concerning times, we are prioritising responses based on departure dates.

We are working closely with tour operators and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office to ensure we are providing our customers support.

We will endeavour to answer enquiries as quickly as possible. In the meantime, there is lots of information and guidance available at www.gov.uk/guidance/travel-advice-novel-coronavirus 

Brightlingsea

01206 305623

Brightlingsea@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Burnham

01621 785768

burnham@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Clacton

01255 433040

clacton@eastofenglandtravel.coop 

Colchester

01206 571655

colchester@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Dovercourt

01255 552822

dovercourt@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Felixstowe

01394 276054

felixstowe@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Halstead

01787 922030

halstead@eastofenglandtravel.coop  

Leiston

01728 831807

leiston@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Maldon

01621 850355

maldon@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Manningtree

01206 393111

manningtree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Ravenswood

01473 715200

ravenswood@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Sproughton

01473 860130

sproughton@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Stanway

01206 766677

stanway@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Tiptree

01621 810506

tiptree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

 

 

East of England Co-op Travel Limited Registered number: 10588432