Find a branch

or

Can we use your location to find the nearest branches to you?

Coronavirus Update

In line with the latest Government guidance, as of 00:01hrs on 26th December 2020, all of our Travel branches across Suffolk and Essex will be closed until further notice. 


Please note - the following branches in Essex are already closed due to being in Tier 4: 

  • East of England Co-op Travel, Burnham 
  • East of England Co-op Travel, Halstead
  • East of England Co-op Travel, Maldon

Contacting our Travel team

As always, for any questions and enquires, please continue to call and email your local branch using the details below.  

We are working closely with tour operators and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office to ensure we are providing our customers the best support. 

We will endeavour to answer enquiries as quickly as possible. In the meantime, there is lots of information and guidance available at www.gov.uk/guidance/travel-advice-novel-coronavirus  

 

Brightlingsea

01206 305623

brightlingsea@eastofenglandtravel.coop 

Burnham 

01621 785768

burnham@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Clacton

01255 433040

clacton@eastofenglandtravel.coop 

Colchester

01206 571655

colchester@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Dovercourt

01255 552822

dovercourt@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Felixstowe

01394 276054

felixstowe@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Halstead 

01787 922030

halstead@eastofenglandtravel.coop  

Leiston

01728 831807

leiston@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Maldon 

01621 850355

maldon@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Manningtree

01206 393111

manningtree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Ravenswood

01473 715200

ravenswood@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Sproughton

01473 860130

sproughton@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Stanway

01206 766677

stanway@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Tiptree

01621 810506

tiptree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

 

 

East of England Co-op Travel Limited Registered number: 10588432