Coronavirus Update

All ourTravel branches are now open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.  

To ensure the safety of everyone we have some rules to follow: 

  • Please DO NOT enter if you have Coronavirus symptoms.  
  • Social distancing measures must be followed. 
  • In line with government guidance, we'll be requiring everyone to wear a face covering when visiting our branches.
  • To ensure social distancing is followed only 2 customers (same household) will be allowed in branch at any one time. 
  • Please only pick up brochures you intend to take away with you. By the nature of the product we understand this is difficult to follow. Please seek help from a Travel colleague to ensure you receive the right brochures. 

Please bear with us in branch as we adjust to our new normal way of working.  

As always, any questions and enquires please continue to call and email your local branch using the details below.  

We are working closely with tour operators and the Foreign and Commonwealth Office to ensure we are providing our customers support. 

We will endeavour to answer enquiries as quickly as possible. In the meantime, there is lots of information and guidance available at www.gov.uk/guidance/travel-advice-novel-coronavirus  

 

Brightlingsea

01206 305623

brightlingsea@eastofenglandtravel.coop 

Burnham

01621 785768

burnham@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Clacton

01255 433040

clacton@eastofenglandtravel.coop 

Colchester

01206 571655

colchester@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Dovercourt

01255 552822

dovercourt@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Felixstowe

01394 276054

felixstowe@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Halstead

01787 922030

halstead@eastofenglandtravel.coop  

Leiston

01728 831807

leiston@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Maldon

01621 850355

maldon@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Manningtree

01206 393111

manningtree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Ravenswood

01473 715200

ravenswood@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Sproughton

01473 860130

sproughton@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Stanway

01206 766677

stanway@eastofenglandtravel.coop

Tiptree

01621 810506

tiptree@eastofenglandtravel.coop

 

 

East of England Co-op Travel Limited Registered number: 10588432