We aim to deliver from as little as 30 minutes (or the timescale shared with you).
*Terms and conditions:
If you have already signed up for our offers you may no longer be eligible for this introductory offer. Snappy Shopper is available at selected stores only. Some stores only offer a Click & Collect service, depending on your location. All coupon/voucher codes are applied to the value of the order being placed, or delivery fee if stated and are subject to our general terms and conditions. The coupon/voucher code must be entered into the Voucher Code field on the checkout page and applied for the discount to be deducted from the order. Unless stated, discounts cannot be combined and only one offer can be applied to any order. Snappy Shopper has the right to exclude certain products or categories from discounts. A number of coupons are only valid for new customers or once per household, attempting to circumvent these restrictions may result in your order being rejected.
Coupon/voucher codes can be amended or withdrawn at any time.
Full terms and conditions can be found on the Snappy Shopper website
Refer a friend
Once you have registered on the Snappy Shopper app and have completed an order (successful payment and delivery) you are automatically eligible to participate in the Snappy Shopper Refer a Friend programme.
You can send your personalised link to friends, co-workers, or family members who have never ordered from the Snappy Shopper app or website. You may not send the link to yourself or anyone else in your household.
It is not possible to recognise or reward a recommendation that was not made using your personalised Refer a Friend link
When you recommend a friend they will receive a £5 welcome credit. On the completion of every friend you refer placing their first order for the value of, or exceeding the value of £15 you will receive a £5 thank you credit.
Referral credit can only be redeemed in participating stores.
Referral credit has no cash value, and cannot be withdrawn from your Snappy Shopper account.
Credit earned by publishing your referral code online on social media or other web-sites may be removed, and we may block your referral code from further use.
We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions at any time or to end the programme.